Hop til indhold

Good Day

First time I'm writing about a girl, and I'm very new to the whole thing, so I guess we'll see how this goes.

Ava Pia Probably don't need much introduction, since she's mentioned numerous times.
But as I had an amazing experience with her, I kinda feel I have to mention her. :)

As I said, I'm new to the whole thing, Ava is actually only the 3rd girl I visit, but wow, just wow !

I admit I was a bit hesitant about contacting her at first.
Since she's so young compared to me.
But since she's atm in Vest-Amager i thought, now or never.
I've had an eye on her for some time, she's had some adorably cute pictures up before, and that combined with what people have said about her, it was a must.

She was very easy to make contact with on Whatsapp.
The time I asked about was no problem so we agreed right away.
There was a couple small problems getting to her, I got a bit confused I must say about the location, but that solved itself.
And when Ava opened the door....
All nervousness I had just melted away with her smile !
The pictures she has up dosent remotely do her justice.
She is far more beautiful in person !
Ava smiles as much with a twinkling in her eye's as with her lips, and the light robe she had on did nothing to cover her curves.
She certainly has curves, so if you are into a thin girl, she's not for you.
But her puppy curves are just wonderful !
A great ass and even more amazing boobs.
A beautiful face and an amazing smile.
Her sweet approach got me in the mood very quickly, but I wanted to take it slow, something I had asked her about from the start.

And sure, things started slow.
A Lot of kissing and caressing.
But somewhere halfway Ava got a glint in her eye's and I was just along for a ride trying to keep up.
It was something, seeing a young marvelously beautiful girl on top, showing of herself, it's sight I will never forget.
I'll keep things between us for ourselves.