Hop til indhold
TheSwed

Sylvia - Out of business !? (Failed me x2)

Recommended Posts

Hello lads

For a year now I ´ve been a regular visitor to denmark, and done copenhagen with them pretty girls on a monthly basis.
A very nice hobby when having to stay at random hotels for traveling next day. Outcalls is my deal.
Pretty soon I met Sylvia, and she become my new favourite :)


...But as the quoted user in linked thread says , Something has happend and she just bails out.
Dont show up at reservations, not answering and no explanations at all !



Brief history

Fail 1

In December I booked a outcall date with her as usual two weeks before.
I also  introduced a friend of mine to her, by recommendation as provided a new customer.

That day she wrote/confirmed our meet at lunch-time. So I settled in my room, took a shower.
then 2 hours before our date she just text me "I cannot come to you"

I sent several messages, and called without answer as the time just flew away and I had almost panic.
And later she replied "I am little sick..."



Fail 2

So everyone can be sick or have problems of some nature. I didnt care to much and finally
we met another day. In her place @Amager but we didnt have that long time as I wanted so it was not that special.
We said goodbye and Merry-Xmas  in a good way and talked about meeting again after the holidays. Felt as always
very nice and kindly.



So what happend?
She did the same thing again! :(


( I had something special in my mind thi day and therefore I made the reservation 10 days ago.
She confirmed yesterday the very same day.)

And then I checked in to my hotel, brought champagne and thought something like all-night /overnight would be perfect this evening....but

*She didnt answer my calls, from any number.
*No texts ,replies
*She suddenly changed the adress and phonenumber in the add.
*She changed it again later to "Im off"


So she kinda failed /let me down  2 of 2 times.
Service is about showing up i think so its a really shame.


PS.
I had to find other girls quickly  and I am still thrilled of that experience.
(OMG I will post about them later ;) !!! Katja and Mina saved my day)

 

  • Synes godt om 1
  • Forvirret 2

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg

@TheSwed - Thanks for sharing. I’ve met her twice without any problems or issues. She is a blast and a perfect companion for intimate adventures. She has been extremely popular recently due to her performances and very breathtaking skills.

So, I can’t help thinking that you have done something wrong or acted without respect? 

 

  • Synes godt om 2

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg
NicklasCD skrev, for 1 time siden:

So, I can’t help thinking that you have done something wrong or acted without respect? 

Det er muligt du har ret, men for mig lyder det som den mindst sandsynlige forklaring af flere grunde:

1) Hvorfor skulle Sylvia lave en aftale med en hun ikke ville træffe, og endda tre gange, og kun dukke op den mellemste???

2) Hvordan forklarer det pludselig adr. skift og  "Im off" i annoncen.

Har du selv besøgt Sylvia i den periode der er tale om, NicklasCD?

Jeg håber at Sylvia selv svarer for sig som supplement til vores gætterier :rolleyes:

Redigeret af Lynkineseren
  • Synes godt om 1

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg

Jeg er helt enig med @NicklasCD. Det er noget her som ikke stemmer. 

Sylvia er en enestående pige, jeg har mødt hende rigtig mange gange og hver gang har været et uforglemmeligt møde. Hendes lange liste af positive andmeldelser bekræfter dette. Hos mig har hun altid holdt sine aftaler til punkt og prikke. 

En ting som jeg har lagt mærke til er at hun er tager sit arbejde meget seriøst. Hun opdatere altid sin profil, hvis hun er fuldt booket så skrivet hun det og hvis hun er syg så skriver hun “im off”.

Jeg har også indtrykket af at hun er en pige som klart sætter sine grænser, hvis du behandler hende ordenligt så får du ti gange igen. Men hvis du giver lort så får du også lort tilbage. 

Hvis hun er syg, har det skidt eller ikke føler sig oplagt - så respekter dog et nej, og så gå til plan B uden sure miner. De er ikke maskiner, men rigtige menesker. 

  • Synes godt om 5

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg

I agree with @NicklasCD and @GrayNinja. If you are not feeling well and also notifying the client in beforehand that no meeting can take place is fair enough. Move on to plan B. I have only met Sylvia once, she is a stunning girl without fuss and yes she was 30 minutes late to our meeting, but we had contact and she explained she was late and what time she would show up instead.

  • Synes godt om 3

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg

No-show for an escort on a date booked for 10 days and confirmed multiple times really sucks, but sadly happens on a regular basis. Some girls only work by appointment by email, and when you plan your workday around it, maybe even taking time off at a cost, it sucks so much more. I never met sylvia, i tried booking her but never got a reply or return call the times i tried contacting her. Her prices has gone so far up, and the long - very costly - menu takes all the fun out of it. For a short while, she offered 1 hour full service for 3K, but when i decided to go for it price had gone up to 3500... But i guess she is so popular, that she can do pretty much what she wants... 

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg

Flu season is here...maybe she is sick...I wouldn't put too much speculation into it. I met her once, but left again as she didn't turn me on.

Redigeret af gokke72
stavefejl

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg
Lynkineseren skrev, for 21 timer siden:

 

Har du selv besøgt Sylvia i den periode der er tale om, NicklasCD?

Lidt i tvivl om trådstarters datoer, men jeg var sammen med hende sidst i november og starten af december. Hun var fantastisk, men også populær blandt andre. Hun var rimelig hurtig med svar og ok serviceminded (ved booking), men det var da en udfordring at finde et passende tidspunkt. Eks. kunne hun sige: “i morgen fra 1400-1500 eller i aften fra 2100-2200”. Så hvis liderligheden er her og nu, så er hun nok ikke den rigtige. Anden gang jeg så hende, da talte hun meget om ‘dickheads’ altså mænd der opførte sig dårligt eller uopdragent. Dem havde hun intet tilovers for, og de fik det glatte lag. Så jeg ikke lade være med at tænke at trådstarter har været et “dickhead”. 

 

@sugarshooter Hendes priser er røget godt op i det høje niveau. Men der er vel udbud og efterspørgsel. Det kan vi ikke klage over. Så hvis man er ude efter et billigt skrald med dertilhørende service, så er der alternativer på Vesterbro eller Nørrebro...

Jeg er måske også farvet: Jeg er stor Sylvia fan.

  • Synes godt om 3

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg

Jeg er stadig fan efter jeg besøgte hende idag for 5 gang. Jeg  har også oplevet at hun har meldt afbud .... engang kort tid før, det er træls, men fair nok i denne business.

  • Synes godt om 3

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg
NicklasCD skrev, den 2018-01-11 at 01:08:

@TheSwed - Thanks for sharing. I’ve met her twice without any problems or issues.

 


Hello.
Yes, I´ve  met her  many times aswell, 6times during the last eight months  without issues.


Thats my first post, I may not have been that clear (timeline) what happend:

2017/12  *  No show-up at our booked day, planned for long time.

2017/12  *  We met as usual at her place. Took farewell in a good mode and talked about januar.

2018/1  *    I booked my date and major part of the evening weeks in advance with her.

2018/1  *   No show-up again just hours before. I also had no answer whatsoever even from other numbers.


 

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg

@TheSwed You seriously expect a girl who is sick to still show up? It’s not a machine you book, it’s a real person! 

I failed to read any review or comment on the 6 previous meeting you had... I assume you were happy about the service taken the amount of visit into consideration? Why not write about that ? 

This makes me think that this review is about hurting Sylvia’s business rather than making a serious contribution to the forum. I think this is extremely childish behavior and does not belong on a site with adult content. 

 

Redigeret af GrayNinja
  • Synes godt om 4

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg
Albert7 skrev, for 20 timer siden:

Jeg er stadig fan efter jeg besøgte hende idag for 5 gang. Jeg  har også oplevet at hun har meldt afbud .... engang kort tid før, det er træls, men fair nok i denne business.

 Bare de melder det ud inden man står og fryser foran døre, som jeg desværre har oplevet en del gange.

Del dette indlæg


Link til indlæg

Opret en bruger eller log ind for at kommentere

Du skal være medlem for at kunne skrive en kommentar

Blev gratis medlem

Opret en bruger på Eroguide.dk. Det er helt gratis!

Opret en ny bruger

Log ind

Har du allerede en bruger? Log ind her.

Log ind nu

×